Bin Laden is DEAD??? I want Physical Proof before I Agree!

I want to see Pictures of Laden dead Body and DNA results before I believe anything!!!! They Showed us pictures of Saddam and His two Sons plus they showed al-Zarqawi’s dead body after an Air Strike!!!
They can talk all they want saying this or that but:

Only a PHOTO of Bin Ladens DEAD BODY is PROOF!!!!!!!!!!

Just saying he is Dead, by Multiple Confirmed Sources, is not Proof, it is only a Statement!

Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/05/01/usama-bin-laden-dead-say-sources/#ixzz1LA67PbrD

About bobk90

Freedom Isn't Free! I am a Constitutional Insurgent and a Defender of the Bill of Rights! Long Live the Republic!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bin Laden is DEAD??? I want Physical Proof before I Agree!

  1. Obamaisamonkey says:

    I agree!
    This whole thing reaks of bullshit to me,and comes off a simply another stunt to ensure Obama gets elected again.

    If Bin laden is really dead I want to see photos of him with his brains blown out against the wall as proof.

    This whole burying him at sea thing is BS too.
    Why didn’t we bring him back to American and put him in a Gorilla cage at the Los Angeles zoo and left him take it in the ass from a mountain gorilla.

    Obama is a lying sack of crap.

Leave a Reply

